Vision & Convenience

Wir glauben, dass Roboterprodukte in der Zukunft in jedem Haushalt sein werden. Heute ist es Bodenreinigung, in der Zukunft wird Robarts Navigationseinheit auch in mehrere Haushaltsroboter zu finden sein. Robart will diese Zukunft gestalten, indem es die beste Navigationslösung für mobile Roboter bietet.

image_vision-dummy

Durch eine kontinuierliche Entwicklung ist Robart ständig bemüht, die Technologie ein Schritt vor dem zu sehen, was heute möglich ist. Unsere Mission ist es, die modernste Technologie auf dem Markt zu bieten, damit wir unsere Kunden Produkte mit echtem Kundenwert ermöglichen können.

Basierend auf unserer permanenten Kartentechnologie bieten wir die modernste Lösung für Reinigungs Robotern, aber auch für neue Haushalt-Produktkategorien wie Sicherheit, Unterhaltung, Kommunikation, Altenpflege oder Fetch and Carry.

Mit Robart’s Komplettlösung können Roboterhersteller diese Technologie nutzen um Roboter schneller auf den Markt zu bringen – dadurch ist auch ein Leapfrogging-Produkt möglich. Das Navigationssystem von Robart kann in allen Branchen eingesetzt werden, somit kann der Hersteller Roboter schneller und effizienter entwickeln. Die Kosten können so reduziert werden, ohne die Qualität der Roboter zu beeinträchtigen. Mit dieser Komplettlösung will Robart die Zukunft der Haushaltsroboter gestalten.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Vision & Convenience

We believe that robotic products will be in every consumer home in the future. Today we can be found in floor cleaning, in the future; our Navigation Unit will also be integrated into different types of home mobile robots. Robart wants to shape this future by offering the best navigation solution for mobile robots.

image_vision-dummy

Through a continuous development, Robart is constantly striving to push technology one-step ahead of what is possible today. Our mission is to offer the most advanced technology available on the market, in order for our customers to enable products with real customer value.

Based on our permanent map technology we offer the most advanced solution for cleaning robots, but also open the market for new product categories in home environments, such as security, entertainment, communication, elderly care or fetch and carry.

Robart offers a complete package, so robot manufacturers can use our technology to bring robots into the market more quickly enabling a leapfrogging product. Our Navigation System can be used across all industries, enabling the manufacturer to develop robots faster and more efficiently. Thus, costs can be reduced without compromising the quality.  With this package, Robart wants to shape the future of consumer robots.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt